Hearing A Single Piano Note Out Of Nowhere

• You cannot reply to this topic
7 replies to this topic

#1 Gozaru

False Positive

• GS Member
  • 2 posts

Posted 01 June 2017 - 11:57 PM

For the past 2 nights I've heard a single piano each night that seemingly comes from nowhere. The first time, it was about 10 pm. The second time, it was about 12:40am. It isn't any of the computers as they are off and none of the ringtones my household has uses a piano. It definitely isn't my next door neighbors as they are in their 70's and don't own a piano. If it makes any difference, I'm 13 about to turn 14 later this month

#2 Jim@GhostStudy

Forum Owner

• Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,615 posts
  • Interests:Enjoy good people and wholesome activities.

Posted 02 June 2017 - 12:40 AM

Any other unusual occurrences happen in the home over the last year or so?

Since I'm not good at mysteries, I'll see what others can come up with. There are probably a dozen or so things that could cause a tone. For instance, batteries running out in an electronic device and it's giving out a tone to warn you. But I'm not ruling out a ghost either at this point.

Let's see what others have to say.  :)
My Signature
Posted Image
Check out the GhostStudy.com "YouTube Channel!" Click here

#3 KlaineyGStudy

Forum Manager

• Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,273 posts

Posted 02 June 2017 - 03:48 AM

Hello and welcome to the boards Gozaru :) I haven't heard a piano before but I have heard a strum of a guitar. I have only had good experiences although at the time they can be unsettling, so I don't think it is anything to worry about :)

Did your parents hear it too?

Another thing to consider is sound waves travel further at night so maybe someone in the neighbourhood was listening to piano music and you picked up some sound. Although, it is a weird time for music!  
My Signature
Posted Image

Visit us here: Facebook or Twitter

#4 siguie

Earthbound Spirit

• GS Member