9 replies to this topic

#1 LunaEclipse

LunaEclipse

Ghoul

• GS Member
  • Pip
  • 210 posts

Posted 15 October 2005 - 03:36 PM

Last Tuesday I went under hypnosis to find out what my past life was. I was so nervous. The whole week before, I was having fantasies about being important or famous, so I was afraid that would play a part of what I saw. And if it did, could I then trust what I was seeing?

So then Tuesday comes at last and I’m sitting there, getting jittery, now afraid that it wouldn’t work, because I was so excited. But it did. It turns out I was a farmer, in the 1930’s. I had a black Ford truck. My name was Bill or Dirk. Dirk came first to mind, but then Bill came after it. So I don’t know which it is. Brickers also came to mind. I believe that to be the farm name, or my last name, or heck maybe even both. I saw another man, who looked exactly like my husbands best friend. I got the feeling that he was my brother Daniel. I even remember corn. LOL I was asked to remember something that I eat, and that’s what popped up. Very farmish right? Heck the only reason I don’t dismiss this, is because it’s so far off any of the scenarios I had imagined for myself. Also, something just feels so right about it. Like, I automatically know it’s true.

Anyways, just thought I’d share.

Edited by LunaEclipse, 15 October 2005 - 03:37 PM.

#2 Turtles

Turtles

Incubus

• GS Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 822 posts
  • Interests:My 3 kids, The Paranormal, Turtles!, Stephen King, True Crime

Posted 15 October 2005 - 03:41 PM

Congratulations! It must have been very exciting. Maybe I'll get up the courage to do something like that one day.
Turtles

#3 earthlydelitesGStudy

earthlydelitesGStudy

• Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,958 posts

Posted 15 October 2005 - 03:45 PM

I'd like to do something like that but i don't think i'd be easily hypnotised tongue.gif
It's in the trees, it's coming!

#4 LunaEclipse

LunaEclipse

Ghoul

• GS Member
  • Pip
  • 210 posts