• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Ghanghis

Ghanghis

False Positive

• GS Member
  • 5 posts

Posted 06 December 2007 - 10:20 PM

Hey guys. I'm and FNG (Friggen New Guy) here. As far back as I can remember, I have had "weird" things happen. They happen so frequently that they seem kind of normal now.
I have had vivid dreams that happened in the future. Basically I have dreamed of events that have happened. Some highlights include moving into the house I have now. I drempt of the place while I was in college. I graduated almost 9 years ago, and the house is 1 year old now.
When I was a kid, I would see my mom out of the corner of my eye going from the kitchen from the hall. I'd ask her for a cup of water as she was in the kitchen right? Well, she was still in her bedroom at the other end of the hall and had not gone to the kitchen for some time.
Lately, I have awoken to visions and actual spirit presences. One visits my newborn son but attempts to hide under his crib. This one is odd. I now understand that spirits who are seen, take a shape that is accepted by the mind. For some reason, this spirit takes a shape like the statuette we had as a kid. It was a green sculpture of an Egyptian kitty cat. On a couple of occasions, this spirit has chased away other spirits who would be unwelcome in my house. I know they mean us harm as the temperature of the room seems to dip very suddenly. Also the hair on the nape of the neck really stands straight out when they approach.
I have a lot more buy my fingers are tired of typing now. If anyone has had similar experiences please let me know. I have lots of questions.

#2 Porcelain

Porcelain

Banshee

• GS Member
  • Pip
  • 176 posts
  • Interests:Paranormal interests include: Legends, poltergeists, spirits, spirit photography, urban myth, creatures, evps, horror/thriller movies.<br /><br />Other interests: Poetry, writing, painting, drawing, music, sleeping, alcohol, gaming, shopping, clubbing.