• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 dpatton75

dpatton75

False Positive

• GS Member
  • 2 posts

Posted 14 November 2020 - 07:24 PM

I am seeking personal knowledge of the possible existence of the paranormal. If anyone reading this believes that they are presently experiencing an observable, quantifiable, phenomenon that they believe is paranormal, and you would like to have a witness, or would not mind allowing someone to observe it, I would greatly appreciate it.

Things I would be interested in might include (but not limited to):

Demonic activity (e.g. vexation, infestation)
Poltergeist activity
Unexplained noises
Hauntings
Miracles (e.g. crying statues or any other phenomenon attributed to God, or the Virgin Mary, etc.)

I am a scientist affiliated with a major public institution but this is not being done with the consent or knowledge of the institution. This is a purely personal quest. I am NOT a ghost hunter. I do this alone or in extreme cases, a possible second witness. I do not use ghost hunting equipment. I may bring a camera with your permission.

I am located in Northeastern Kentucky so if you are near this region and would be interested in chatting with me, please contact me.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Don

Edited by KlaineyGStudy, 15 November 2020 - 03:03 AM.
To remove email address

#2 KlaineyGStudy

KlaineyGStudy

Forum Manager

• Root Admin
  • 6,171 posts

Posted 15 November 2020 - 03:09 AM

Hi Don Hello and welcome to the boards,

I removed your email address; it is a board rule not to post emails for member safety.

I would suggest becoming an active member as many of our members have a lot of experiences they have shared over the years.
Posted Image

Visit us here: Facebook or Twitter

#3 True North

True North

Goblin

• GS Member
  • 357 posts

Posted 15 November 2020 - 07:40 PM