• 5 posts

Posted 22 April 2008 - 01:22 PM

Do you think clowns are Satin's actors? investigate.gif  Picture 562.gif

#2 SAI

SAI

Orb

• GS Member
  • 35 posts
  • Interests:Well, my name is Sharon. I've been married to my highschool sweetheart since I was 18. We have 2 beautiful boys - Zeke (3) and Eli, my youngest, was born Sept. 2007. I have a weinie dog (Roxie) that I love. I'm a nurse and I work for an OBGYN. <br /> I enjoy spending time with my family, reading, watching movies, cartoons, national geographic, scifi, etc. <br /> I like watching anything about science, history, anything that is strange, or makes me think and question things.<br /> If there's anything else that you want to know feel free to ask.

Posted 22 April 2008 - 04:31 PM

Nope. I honestly don't understand why people are so afraid of them. I know that clowns are often portrayed as evil or the scary bad guy in movies but I think in real life they're just people having fun or trying to make a living. But maybe I'm the only one who feels that way. Picture 562.gif

#3 skateb12

skateb12

Banshee

• GS Member
  • Pip
  • 180 posts

Posted 22 April 2008 - 04:54 PM

i do not believe that clowns are that scary, i think clowns are just portrayed badly in movies and it gives people a bad  feeling with them

#4 trin

trin

Alien

• GS Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,540 posts
  • Interests:photography, art, ghost stories (particularly first hand), history, Asia, origami, fiber arts/crafts. http://www.zibbet.com/trinlayk

Posted 22 April 2008 - 07:52 PM

My parents are clowns (as a hobby/post retirement job) having been a government worker and a teacher previously.

They're pretty normal... well at least normal in comparison to ME. biggrin.gif

#5 Dem0000

Dem0000

Goblin

• GS Member
  • PipPip
  • 349 posts

Posted 23 April 2008 - 04:36 AM

QUOTE(skateb12 @ Apr 22 2008, 08:54 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>