• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1 _0.0_

_0.0_

False Positive

• GS Member
  • 1 posts

Posted 17 January 2017 - 05:21 AM

I've posted about this before on other websites but didn't get much help, I'm hoping here I can find a solution.

I'm a female high school student from Australia, I've never really had an experience that I can't explain with science so this completely shocked me. The story started when a few friends of mine claimed they were speaking to a ghost in one of the school's classrooms, they invited me and another friend, who I'll call Kayla, to join them at lunch. Both of us being skeptics we accepted and joined them, we messed around in the classroom for a few minutes, drawing stuff on the board and just talking. Kayla and some others jokingly drew pentagrams and "Hail Satan" but it was erased shortly after.

We eventually wrote 1 for yes 2 for no (Could possibly be the other way around, it was over a month ago) we asked stupid questions like "Did you go to this school?" and "how old are you?" but after realizing that there were two new people in the room, I asked 'Are y ou okay with Kayla and I being here?" to which we got yes.