• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 Connor Robbins

Connor Robbins

False Positive

• GS Member
  • 4 posts

Posted 28 December 2016 - 07:09 PM

Hi, so I am new to spirit communication and a recent event has me wandering if this is something to worry about or if I need to do anything about it. I need advice, like I said I'm very new to this. Last night I downloaded an app on my phone (spirit radio) kind of just for fun to see if it would work (had my doubts). I wrote my name on a piece of paper and I could swear I heard a women's voice say my name a couple times, it seemed friendly. A while after I heard "need more energy" from what sounded like the same voice. I was amazed and started getting excited and without really thinking a gave it permission to use some of my energy (I know very stupid) I really regret doing this. Is this something I should worry about? I've heard spirits can drain you of your energy and I'm worried that it's going to happen to me and be an ongoing thing. This was In my house by the way(In my room). I'm not 100% sure it was real but I feel strongly enough about it to be writing this. I need advice. Thank you for taking the time to read this.
-Connor

#2 Tantric KittenGStudy

Tantric KittenGStudy

Crop Circle

• GS Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,185 posts

Posted 28 December 2016 - 07:49 PM

Rescind the permission and don't give it again.   "No one is allowed to touch me,  be around me,  use my energy in any way or disturb me."   It's fairly foolhardy to give permission to either touch you or to use your energy.

Posted Image

A positive attitude may not solve all your problems, but it will annoy enough people to make it worth the effort. --Herm Albright

#3 Jim@GhostStudy

Jim@GhostStudy

Forum Owner

• Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,795 posts
  • Interests:Enjoy good people and wholesome activities.

Posted 28 December 2016 - 09:24 PM

Welcome to the forums, Connor... glad you found us!