Jump to content


  • You cannot reply to this topic
2 replies to this topic

#1 Vlawde



  • GS Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 12,030 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Fair Oaks Ca
  • Interests:Music, games, movies, the paranormal

Posted 17 November 2013 - 03:38 PM

I was searching for a certain video that was on here a while back and ran across a banner sayng .ghostlygoo.com is a partner of Ghoststudy.  What's that all about?

Edited by Vlawde, 17 November 2013 - 03:38 PM.

My Signature
Posted Image

#2 Guest_HelenaHandBaskettGStudy_*

  • Guests

Posted 17 November 2013 - 06:36 PM

Not exactly sure Vlawde.. It says Calling All Ghosts at the bottom of the page... That was a site Jim created awhile back.
I'll see what I can find out about it.

#3 JIMOverSeer


    Forum Owner

  • Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 10,189 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 18 November 2013 - 09:14 AM

It's simply a better version of Callingallghosts.com that I have been working on. I am hoping to open it up with the remodel of Ghoststudy.com. The remodel however, is taking time because of my poor HTML and PHP skills.  :)

Skin Designed By Evanescence at IBSkin.com