• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 JenMc86

JenMc86

False Positive

• GS Member
  • 7 posts

Posted 21 August 2018 - 09:17 PM

I'm not new by any means, but its been so long I feel I should reintroduce myself.

I'm Jen, I've been both a lurker and a forum member since roughly 2006. My mother was a member for a long time, and after her death, I kept in for a bit, but lost access in 2008 and have been in and out ever since.

Over the years I've kept track of the interesting (read: spook-y) things that have happened to me and my family, but the really fun stuff has only cropped up within the last two years. I'm a mama with a very energetic and 'high spirited' 3yo boy, and there have been some interesting occurrences in the past two years that seem centered on him.

Outside of this, I'm pretty boring. I work in retail and have an unhealthy obsession with craft supplies and reproducing Victorian clothing. My hubs and I have a "move to Canada" plan, so we can be closer to other members of our tribe, and we share our home with five critters ( I count the toddler here because he's in his 'I'm a dog!' Phase and barks more than he actually speaks, lol)

Its good to be back and I'm glad to be here!

#2 KlaineyGStudy

KlaineyGStudy

Forum Manager

• Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,763 posts

Posted 22 August 2018 - 02:20 AM

:hi: and :welcome: back, if you remember your old username I could merge the two together. I also love the Victorian/ clothes period, I think I was born in the wrong era sometimes.  We are very glad to see you back too :D
Posted Image

Visit us here: Facebook or Twitter

#3 MrsFrootloops

MrsFrootloops

Lead Moderator

• Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,372 posts
  • Interests:Anything artistic, baking, cooking, waffles, comics, games, hamsters, and um, things lol.

Posted 22 August 2018 - 07:50 AM

Hi! Welcome back!

View PostKlaineyGStudy, on 22 August 2018 - 02:20 AM, said: