• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 magi-doom

magi-doom

False Positive

• GS Member
  • 2 posts

Posted 18 January 2017 - 05:06 AM

So, I believe that something is out to get me. About four years ago, I was very interested in Pagan, wiccan and witchcraft. I studied and practiced them all. I have ceased practicing but still have a high interest in that and the paranormal/supernatural. I'm very worried that during this time, I encountered a demon that has latched itself to me.

Since I quit practicing, I have developed severe anxiety and depression and have felt very drained all the time. I have also had very bad paranoia. All these things have been growing increasingly worse over the years. In recent months, I've begun to hallucinate (I hope) visually and audibly. I have also found myself very drawn to stuff that I shouldn't/normally wouldn't be drawn to; I have attempted to give myself disorders and addictions against my better judgment.

Lately, though I feel like the haunting is becoming more...obvious? Could someone tell me if with demons it goes "the more you notice them, the more they notice you"? Because I think that that's what's been happening. I've been doing research on demons and since, I have felt constantly drained but unable to sleep and having nightmares of demons often. I also never feel alone anymore and sometimes I think I can make out a sort of beastly face in my peripherals- definitely one that I would call demonic. Theres also been an abnormal amount of atmospheric gases in my room. I know this because when I walk in, my drink becomes abnormally bubbly, which has never happened until late.

I am terrified  of what it could be. Recently, I have been sleeping with a cross under my pillow, praying for the first time in years and drawing protection/banishing sigils.

Despite all this, I still feel as though I'm making a fool of myself and its not real. Could people please share their thoughts in the comments?