25 replies to this topic

#1 LordT6

LordT6

Cold Spot

• False Positive
  • 18 posts
  • Interests:Computers, games, movies, music, the unknown

Posted 07 September 2005 - 09:17 PM

anyone ever see or have dreamed about a figure that is in full black wearing a trench coat and a huge black hat with no visible face?

I've had dreams about this figure when I was younger and thought i've seen it one night standing outside but it disappeared.

if this has been posted before,, forgive me. I'm new to GS just wanting to share my experences and try to find answers
user posted image

#2 hanzender

hanzender

Banshee

• False Positive
  • Pip
  • 162 posts
  • Interests:musician and chef

Posted 07 September 2005 - 11:40 PM

my crib was rocked at night by shadow ghosts according to my father and sister. one time my sister,home alone, went through what she thought was an earthquake but it wasn't. she saw a black figure outside her bedroom window during the whole thing. at the same time my mother came home, still pregnant with me, and couldn't open the door. my father ran around back and didn't see a black figure but did see the bedrrom shaking to the point that all the pictures were falling off the walls. thank god he saw because my mother would have killed my sister thinking that she did destroyed the room.

i've seen maybe 4 or 5 black figures in my life. they're are real. in my opinion they are not happy (someone will dispute that). if you are dreaming of it then it has shown an interest in you. if you want it gone then tell it so. it may sound ridiculous but it works. tell it firmly, not in a ridiculing way, that he needs to leave, he doesn't belong here, and that there is a better place. you will not let him hurt you.